Ksenia Nosikova
Concert Pianist

Ksenia Nosikova Picture.Concert Calendar

2019

Sunday, February 3, 1:30 p.m.
Piano Sundays at Old Capitol
Iowa City, IA

Thursday, March 14

Performance of Rachmaninoff's 1st Piano Concerto
with University of Iowa Symphony Orchestra
Red Oak High School
Red Oak, IA

Tuesday, March 26, 7:30 p.m
Performance of Rachmaninoff's 1st Piano Concerto
with University of Iowa Symphony Orchestra
Hancher Auditorium
Iowa City, IA

July 1 - 10
Aspen Music Festival
Aspen, CO

July 15 - 20
Ysaye International Music Competition
Liege, Belgium

Wednesday, August 21
Avita Duo
Bridgewater Grand Retirement Center
Coralville, IA

Friday, August 23
Avita Duo
Piano Tuesdays at Gordons
Iowa City, IA

Tuesday, August 27
Avita Duo
Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
Natal, Brazil

Friday, August 30
Avita Duo
Casa Thomas Jefferson
Brasilia, Brazil

Saturday, August 31
Avita Duo
Chez Nous Concert Series
Brasilia, Brazil

Monday, September 1
Avita Duo
Sala Cecilia Meireles
Rio de Janiero, Brazil

Tuesday, September 3
Avita Duo
University Rio de Janiero
Rio de Janiero, Brazil

Tuesday, September 3
Masterclass Teacher
University Rio de Janiero
Rio de Janiero, Brazil

Thursday, September 12
Faculty Recital / Avita Duo
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Sunday, September 29
Piano Sundays at Old Capitol
Iowa City, IA

October 24-27
American Liszt Society Convention
Tempe, AZ

November 2 - 13
China Tour

November 17
Sejong Music Competition
University of Illinois at Chicago Performing Arts Center
Chicago, IL




2020

January 27 - 31
Avita Duo Performance
Masterclass Teacher
Mahidol University
Bangkok, Thailand

February 3 - 4
Avita Duo Performance
Masterclass Teacher
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music
National University of Singapore
Singapore

Wednesday, February 5
Masterclass Teacher
Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Hong Kong

Friday, February 7
Solo Recital
Hong Kong Baptist University
Hong Kong

Sunday, March 29
with Almita Vamos, violin
Chamber Music Recital
Roosevelt University
Chicago, IL

Sunday, May 9
Performance of Rimskey-Korsakov Piano Concerto
with Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra
Ottumwa Bridgeview Center
Ottumwa, IA

May 23 - 27
Concerti Recording Sessions
Prague, Czech Republic




[Back to Top]